Call Us: 646-658-7373

Meet Our Team

With decades of experience, Meridian's Retail Leasing team negotiates more than 100 retail leases each year in buildings owned and managed by some of the city's most prominent landlords.

png blank
James Famularo3

James Famularo

President
Meridian Retail Leasing 646.658.7373 jf@meridiancapital.com
David Herzka

David Herzka

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.612.0266 dherzka@meridiancapital.com
Greg Goldberg3

Greg Goldberg

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 646.780.4904 gg@meridiancapital.com
Eliot G

Eliot Goldschmidt

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 646.658.7397 eg@meridiancapital.com
Clayton T2

Clayton Traynham

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5967 ct@meridiancapital.com
Dane H

Dane Harlowe

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5966 dh@meridiancapital.com
Kevin B

Kevin Bisconti

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5962 kb@meridiancapital.com
Beb B

Ben Biberaj

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5963 bb@meridiancapital.com
Steve Dweck

Steven Dweck

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5968 sd@meridiancapital.com
Yoni-Hadar-1

Yoni Hadar

Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 347.517.8705 yh@meridiancapital.com
John-Roesch

John Roesch

Associate Director
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5971 jr@meridiancapital.com
Logan Ryan_Cropped For Website

Logan Ryan

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5905 lryan@meridiancapital.com
Jack-Mosseri

Jack Mosseri

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5976 jmosseri@meridiancapital.com
20200211_Joe_Headshot-edited

Joseph Harary

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5978 jharary@meridiancapital.com
Christine-Vento

Christine Vento

Business Operations Manager
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5970 cvento@meridiancapital.com
Michael-Lee

Michael Lee

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5980 mlee@meridiancapital.com
Walter-Kairy

Walter Kairy

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5981 wkairy@meridiancapital.com
Gabe-Icikson

Gabe Icikson

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5964 gicikson@meridiancapital.com
Jacob-Wilcox

Jacob Wilcox

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5983 jwilcox@meridiancapital.com
Jordan-Zar

Jordan Zar

Associate
Meridian Retail Leasing 212.468.5982 jzar@meridiancapital.com